Company Principals & Sales Team

George Lynch

George Lynch, President

Office Extension: 102

Email: George.Lynch@scientifix.net

LinkedIn

Brian Foresta

Brian Foresta, Vice President

Phone: 908-510-9579

Email: Brian.Foresta@scientifix.net

LinkedIn

Scott Stewart

Scott Stewart, Vice President

Phone: 516-510-1538

Email: Scott.Stewart@scientifix.net

LinkedIn

Chris Mueller

Chris Mueller, Sales

Office Extension: 110

Email: Chris.Mueller@scientifix.net

LinkedIn


Project Management

Tiffany Danser

Tiffany Danser, Project Manager

Office Extension: 103

Email: Tiffany.Danser@scientifix.net

LinkedIn

Anthony Scoles

Anthony Scoles, Senior Project Manager

Office Extension: 116

Email: Anthony.Scoles@scientifix.net

LinkedIn

Blaine Neal

Blaine Neal, Project Manager

Office Extension: 115

Email: Blaine.Neal@scientifix.net

LinkedIn


Accounting

Faith McDermott

Faith McDermott, Controller

Office Extension: 112

Email: accounting@scientifix.net

LinkedIn

Drafting

Lee Webster

Lee Webster, Drafting Department Manager

Office Extension: 105

Email: Lee.Webster@scientifix.net

LinkedIn

Purchasing

Joe Zavatsky

Joe Zavatsky, Purchasing Department Manager

Office Extension: 109

Email: Joe.Zavatsky@scientifix.net

LinkedIn