Company Principals & Sales Team

George Lynch

George Lynch

President

Office Extension: 102

George.Lynch@scientifix.net

LinkedIn

Brian Foresta

Vice President

908-510-9579

Brian.Foresta@scientifix.net

LinkedIn
Scott Stewart

Scott Stewart

Vice President

516-510-1538

Scott.Stewart@scientifix.net

LinkedIn
Chris Mueller

Chris Mueller

Sales

Office Extension: 110

Chris.Mueller@scientifix.net

LinkedIn

Project Management

Tiffany Danser

Tiffany Danser

Project Manager

Office Extension: 103

Tiffany.Danser@scientifix.net

LinkedIn
Anthony Scoles

Anthony Scoles

Senior Project Manager

Office Extension: 116

Anthony.Scoles@scientifix.net

LinkedIn
Blaine Neal

Blaine Neal

Project Manager

Office Extension: 115

Blaine.Neal@scientifix.net

LinkedIn

Accounting

Faith McDermott

Faith McDermott

Controller

Office Extension: 112

accounting@scientifix.net

LinkedIn

Drafting

Lee Webster

Lee Webster

Drafting Department Manager

Office Extension: 105

Lee.Webster@scientifix.net

LinkedIn

Purchasing

Joe Zavatsky

Joe Zavatsky

Purchasing Department Manager

Office Extension: 109

Joe.Zavatsky@scientifix.net

LinkedIn