Company Principals & Sales Team

 

George Lynch, President

Office Extension: 102

Email: George.Lynch@scientifix.net

 

Scott Stewart, Vice President

Phone: 516-510-1538

Email: Scott.Stewart@scientifix.net

 

Project Management

Tiffany Danser, Project Manager

Office Extension: 103

Email: Tiffany.Danser@scientifix.net

 

Blaine Neal, Project Manager

Office Extension: 115

Email: Blaine.Neal@scientifix.net

 

 

Accounting

Faith McDermott, Controller

Office Extension: 112

Email: accounting@scientifix.net

 

 

Drafting Department

Lee Webster, Drafting Department Manager

Office Extension: 105

Email: Lee.Webster@scientifix.net

 

 

Purchasing Department

Joe Zavatsky, Purchasing Department Manager

Office Extension: 109

Email: Joe.Zavatsky@scientifix.net

 

 

Brian Foresta, Vice President

Phone: 908-510-9579

Email: Brian.Foresta@scientifix.net

 

Chris Mueller, Sales

Office Extension: 110

Email: Chris.Mueller@scientifix.net

 

 

Anthony Scoles, Senior Project Manager

Office Extension: 116

Email: Anthony.Scoles@scientifix.net